2010 LPGA Rolex Awards Video

Video presentation shown during the 2010 Rolex Reception held Friday evening, December 4th at the Grand Cypress Resort in Orlando, Florida. At the time this video was shown, five players were vying for the Rolex Player of the Year including Yani Tseng, Na Yeon Choi, Cristie Kerr and Ai Miyazato. Video also includes Louise Suggs Rolex Rookie of the Year, Azahara Munoz and Rolex First-Time Winners Beatriz Recari and Sun Young Yoo.

Vidéo précédente Retour

Pettersen Yoo young sun Recari Beatriz Munoz Azahara Suggs louise LPGA Suzann Miyazato (ai kerr Cristie Choi Yeon Tseng Yani